Optimist
kom. Birgit Hillich
info@ycat.de
+49 (0)80822 10114
>> Zur Klassenvereinigung

420er
Dr. Kerstin Waterloh
+49 (0)177 2862560
waterloh@ycat.de
>> Zur Klassenvereinigung

 
Tempest
Hans Kohl
kohl@ycat.de
[.]
>> Zur Klassenvereinigung

Dyas
Dr. Manfred Appel
+49 (0)8022 24520
appel@ycat.de
>> Zur Klassenvereinigung

 
Flying Dutchman
Helmut Steiner
+49 (0)174 9530292
steiner@ycat.de
>> Zur Klassenvereinigung

Kielzugvogel
Markus Kellermann
+49 (0)152 53933961
kellermann@ycat.de
>> Zur Klassenvereinigung

 
Starboot
Jürgen Janson
[.]
jjanson@t-online.de
>> Zur Klassenvereinigung

H-Boot
Hans-Georg Kellermann
+49 (0)8022 769 455
hg.kellermann@steuer-oberland.com
>> Klassenvereinigung